SDMBBSC.ORG

Leadership

SDMBBSC elected Officers serve an annual term and its Board of Directors serve a biannual term. Election proceedings begin November of each year and all positions are filled by volunteers and comprised of members in good standing.

2017 Officers

Commodore

Rear Commodore

1st Vice Commodore

2nd Vice Commodore

Secretary

Treasurer

Financial Secretary

Sergeant at Arms

Board of Directors

Jonathan Schoen

Jim Dutton

Phil Erickson

Sherri Souza-Adams

Sonya Chandler

Maria Potter-Wood

Kevin Witherell

Kevin Peterson

Scott Byrnes

Ron George

Paula Goleta

Chriss Lewis

Jack Porath

Don Webb

(917) 549-7614

(619) 708-3209

(619) 276-5478

(619) 871-7653

(858) 450-6457

(619) 977-3448

(858) 357-3675

(818) 497-7925

(858) 412-5157

(858) 279-7384

(619) 952 4713

(619) 850-1516

(858) 366-8630

(619) 562-7505

jschoen00@aol.com

jddsoc@yahoo.com

boatyard_sdmbbsc@yahoo.com

adamshome@san.rr.com

sdmbbsc@gmail.com

maripott12@gmail.com

kevin.witherell@ngc.com

kppacificbeach@yahoo.com

byrnes2@san.rr.com

egeorge@san.rr.com

paulagoleta@gmail.com

whittierlewis@gmail.com

jporath1@roadrunner.com

don.webb@juno.com

Committee Leaders

Ad Hoc

Bar Manager

Blind Ski Clinic

Boat Yard Manager

Budget

Bunco Babes

Bylaws

Convair Ski Team Pres.

Dock Master

Entertainment

Fly Tying

Galley Manager

Health & Wellness

Ikuna Koa President

Ikuna Koa Membership

Lease/Move

Membership

Merchandise

Patio/Prop. Donations

Rental Contract Review

SD Water Ski Team Pres.

Scuttlebutt Editor

Site Improvements

Social Media/Facebook

USCG Vessel Exams

Chriss Lewis

Victoria Kruser

Ron George

Phil Erickson

Kevin Witherell

Michelle Waterman

Phil Erickson

Steve Trudgen

Patrick Adams

Jonathan Morton

Chuck Waterman

Jack Porath

Paula Lawrence

Pohaikealoha Ramsey

Paula Goleta

Jonathan Schoen

Jim Dutton

Lisa Whall

Maria Potter-Wood

Chriss Lewis

Chris Blay

Sonya Chandler

Dick Znamirowski

Amy Schuler

Corey Mitskevich

(619) 850-1516

vkruser@gmail.com

(858) 279-7384

(619) 276-5478

Kevin.witherell@ngc.com

(858) 457-6067

boatyard_sdmbbsc@yahoo.com

www.sdwaterski.org

(619) 871-7653

jonathanvmorton@gmail.com

(619) 203-6299

(858) 454-6801

KAYAKPAULA@GMAIL.COM

pohaikealohamaui@hotmail.com

(619) 952-4713

jschoen00@aol.com

jddsoc@yahoo.com

lisawhall99@icloud.com

(619) 977-3448

whittierlewis@gmail.com

blay.christopher@gmail.com

(858) 450-6457

(619) 990-9184

(858) 270-0840

boatsafety@sdmbbsc.org

www.SDMBBSC.org  ©  2017 | San Diego Mission Bay Boat & Ski Club is a 501(c) 7 non-profit organization.

2606 North Mission Bay Drive, San Diego, CA 92109 | admin@sdmbbsc.org | 858-270-0840

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software