SDMBBSC.ORG

Leadership

SDMBBSC elected Officers serve an annual term and its Board of Directors serve a biannual term. Election proceedings begin November of each year and all positions are filled by volunteers and comprised of members in good standing.

2022 Officers

COMMODORE

Steele Young


REAR COMMODORE

Kevin Witherell


1st VICE COMMODORE

Brian Niznik





2nd VICE COMMODORE

Corey Mitskevich

Email Corey



FINANCIAL SECRETARY

John Doxey

Email John | 


TREASURER

Spencer Young

Email Spence

SECRETARY

Jen Ramelb

Email Jen R


SERGEANT AT ARMS

Jon (JR) Reilly

Email JR

2022 Board of Directors



Monti Barnes

Paula Goleta

Email Paula


Jan Troth

Email Lisa


Vicki Kruser

Email Vicki


Steve Donner

Email Corey



Jen Tentor

Email Jen T.

Committee Leaders

 Ad Hoc
Steele youngcommodore@sdmbbsc.org
 Bar Manager
Amy Schulerbar@sdmbbsc.org
 Blind Ski Clinic
Ron George
blindski@sdmbbsc.org
 Boat Yard Manager
 Corey Mitskevich
boatyard@sdmbbsc.org
 Budget Kevin Witherell
rearcommodore@sdmbbsc.org
 Bunco Babes Jackie Niznikjackieniznik@gmail.com
 Bylaws Brian Niznik1stvicecommodore@sdmbbsc.org
 Convair Ski Team
 Steve Trudgen www.sdwaterski.org
 Dock Master
 Jen Tentor jtentor@jtentor.com
 Entertainment Christopher Dale
chris@christopherdalemusic.com
 Event Manager
 Amy Schulerevents@sdmbbsc.org


 Galley  Orion Winstonorionwinston@gmail.com

Gate Master 

Health & Wellness

 Tanya DeLong

Hayley Gurriell

(619) 251-5424 tanya@lleraplace.net

hgurriell@gmail.com

 Ikuna Koa
 Paula Goleta, President
paulagoleta@gmail.com

 Lease / Move
 Brian Niznik1stvicecommodore@sdmbbsc.org

Membership

 Steele Youngcommodore@sdmbbsc.org
 Merchandise Amy Schuler
schuler23@aol.com
 Patio / Prop Donation
 Maria Potter-Woodmaripott12@gmail.com
 Rental Contract Review
 Amy Schuler
events@sdmbbsc.org
 Scuttlebutt Editor
 Jen Rumelbsecretary@sdmbbsc.org


 Social Media
 Amy Schulerschuler23@aol.com
 USCG Vessel Exams
 Corey Mitskevichboatyard@sdmbbsc.org
 Website
 Jen Ramelbsecretary@sdmbbsc.org
   

www.SDMBBSC.org  ©  2019 | San Diego Mission Bay Boat & Ski Club is a 501(c) 7 non-profit organization.

2606 North Mission Bay Drive, San Diego, CA 92109 | 858-270-0841

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software