SDMBBSC.ORG

Leadership

SDMBBSC elected Officers serve an annual term and its Board of Directors serve a biannual term. Election proceedings begin November of each year and all positions are filled by volunteers and comprised of members in good standing.

2021 Officers

COMMODORE

Steele Young




REAR COMMODORE

Kevin Witherell









1st VICE COMMODORE

Brian Niznik











2nd VICE COMMODORE

Todd Groessl

Email Todd


FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Roger Bradley

Email Roger | 619-508-6822











TREASURER

George Wiliams

Email George



SECRETARY

Jen Ramelb

Email Jen R.











SERGEANT AT ARMS

Jon (JR) Reilly

Email JR

2020 Board of Directors









Monti Barnes


Paula Goleta

Email Paula









Lisa Gunner

Email Lisa









Vicki Kruser

Email Vicki









Corey Mitskevich

Email Corey










Jen Tentor

Email Jen T.

Committee Leaders

 Ad Hoc
Steele youngcommodore@sdmbbsc.org
 Bar Manager
Amy Schulerbar@sdmbbsc.org
 Blind Ski Clinic
Ron George
blindski@sdmbbsc.org
 Boat Yard Manager
 Corey Mitskevich
boatyard@sdmbbsc.org
 Budget Kevin Witherell
rearcommodore@sdmbbsc.org
 Bunco Babes Jackie Niznikjackieniznik@gmail.com
 Bylaws Roger Bradleyfinancialsecretary@sdmbbsc.org
 Convair Ski Team
 Steve Trudgen www.sdwaterski.org
 Dock Master
 Jen Tentor jtentor@jtentor.com
 Entertainment Christopher Dale
chris@christopherdalemusic.com
 Event Manager
 Amy Schulerevents@sdmbbsc.org
 Fly Tying
 Chuck Waterman
chwaterman63@gmail.com
 Galley Manager
 Teagan Smithfreebird4all@gmail.com

Gate Master 

Health & Wellness

 Tanya DeLong

Hayley Gurriell

(619) 251-5424 tanya@lleraplace.net

hgurriell@gmail.com

 Ikuna Koa
 Paula Goleta, President
paulagoleta@gmail.com
 Ikuna Koa Membership Paula Goletapaulagoleta@gmail.com
 Lease / Move
 Jonathan Schoen
jschoen00@aol.com

Membership

 Steele Youngcommodore@sdmbbsc.org
 Merchandise Amy Schuler
schuler23@aol.com
 Patio / Prop Donation
 Maria Potter-Woodmaripott12@gmail.com
 Rental Contract Review
 Amy Schuler
events@sdmbbsc.org
 Scuttlebutt Editor
 Sonya Chandler
sdmbbsc@hotmail.com
 Site Improvements
 Dick Znamirowski
(619) 990-9184
 Social Media
 Amy Schulerschuler23@aol.com
 USCG Vessel Exams
 Corey Mitskevichboatyard@sdmbbsc.org
 Website
 Jen Ramelbsecretary@sdmbbsc.org
   

www.SDMBBSC.org  ©  2019 | San Diego Mission Bay Boat & Ski Club is a 501(c) 7 non-profit organization.

2606 North Mission Bay Drive, San Diego, CA 92109 | 858-270-0841

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software